Reviewed by Kim Starr Contact Kim Starron August 6, 2015


Love both of the owls I purchased from Jake. Will purchase more items in tn the future.

Love my owl! Well done!


Reviewed by nicole herr Contact nicole herron July 28, 2015

Perfect! Great interaction. Shipped quickly.


Reviewed by Susan Fite Contact Susan Fiteon April 30, 2015

I love my dragon! This dragon is more beautiful than the picture shows! I received my package quickly and safely. Be sure and check out JakeCreates!!


 Reviewed by foodnazi51 Contact foodnazi51on April 6, 2015


Very cute and shipped gadt


 Reviewed by Pat Vickers Contact Pat Vickerson April 4, 2015


It's very special and well made


The artist offers expressions in his owl that makes it so endearing and unique and when it arrived I was so impressed to find it was better still than the picture!


This little owl is so adorable and I fell in love with it at first sight. The artist gave it such an endearing expression and the little body so perfectly made I just had to have it!


 Reviewed by Pat Vickers Contact Pat Vickerson March 6, 2015


The artist has a special touch with his colors and the beauty he perfects in the print.


I love this item because of its beauty and the use of color to make it a lovely creation that I will proudly hang in my home.


 Reviewed by Pat Vickers Contact Pat Vickerson February 27, 2015


It is a very special piece and very perfectly formed by the artist. So much better than even the pictures.


It is the sweetest little owl and so perfect and even better seeing it in my hand. It was delivered earlier than expected and very appreciated.


 Reviewed by melissa laroe Contact melissa laroeon February 5, 2015


This is a beautiful sculpture. I have it displayed on my coffee table in the middle of my living room where I see it all the time. Shipping was fast and it was packed very well--arrived in perfect condition. Jake is a fine seller and artist. I would definitely recommend him.


 Reviewed by shirley cahill Contact shirley cahillon November 24, 2014


Very creative! Never stop dreaming. Something magical is always right around the next corner. Thanks again! 


 Reviewed by Lisa Ball Contact Lisa Ballon September 17, 2014


Wow! This artist is fantastic! Don't hesitate, very unique. Beautiful!


What a fantastic zen garden! Love this! Packaged perfectly and arrived safe.


 Reviewed by diana7007 Contact diana7007on August 29, 2014


Beautiful little pink fairy castle strong enough for little hands to enjoy for many hours.


 Reviewed by Susan Stutz Contact Susan Stutzon August 26, 2014

 
Love it! Thank you Jake Creates!


Reviewed by Suzette Wenzler Contact Suzette Wenzleron August 14, 2014


Jacob was very helpful and thoughtful in the beautiful selections of mosses and ferns he foraged for me. He shipped the gorgeous greenery on the same day I placed my order, and I received it in only a couple of days. The mosses and ferns were carefully packaged, and everything arrived in a lush and healthy state. I immediately set to work on planting my moss terrarium, and soon realized that Jacob sent sooo much moss that I needed a second large terrarium to use it all! I still had some moss left from my plantings, so I planted it outside at the edge of the woods in our yard. All of the moss is thriving, and I very much enjoy the tranquil serenity it has brought to my space. The videos he sent links to were incredibly helpful, and interesting too. Thank you, Jacob!
:-)


 

Reviewed by Franz Stark Contact Franz Starkon August 13, 2014


Everything as it should be! Fair price, very good communication and fast European Delivery. Yep, very good job done! Wish you all the best for your studio! Thanks a lot!


Reviewed by meatballsmom Contact meatballsmomon August 9, 2014


It's a snailway to heaven! This is a charming, beautiful piece, and a wonderful seller!



 Reviewed by diana7007 Contact diana7007on August 8, 2014


I can't wait to develop my fairy seashore garden and this shell door will be the center point. Thanks Jacob!


 Reviewed by diana7007 Contact diana7007on August 8, 2014


Hobbit house and moss are beautiful together. Both arrived in great shape and will be a welcome addition to my fairy garden. Thanks Jacob!


Arrived in perfect shape and so beautiful, the colors just pop. Highly recommend this fairy door as the artist does a wonderful job.


Reviewed by crazymary23 Contact crazymary23on August 6, 2014


I love this little house! Its perfect for placing in a planter with plants to turn into an instant little fairy garden hide-a-way. The colors of the house and stairs blends well with the plants and soil and fun for someone to notice tucked between some plants. The little light when turned on inside just really makes it awesome!

 

Reviewed by Anna Pavlacic Contact Anna Pavlacicon July 3, 2014



This door is awesome. I put it on my bookshelf beside a few crystals. It would be great if you added a hook on the doors in the future so they can be hung on a wall or tree.

 

Reviewed by honkyhun Contact honkyhunon June 26, 2014


Fast and easy communication and was more than helpful with my project. Beautiful moss arrived quickly and in good condition. Thanks again!!!



Reviews and Testimonials

The Following Reviews Are From my Etsy shop. To View Them On Etsy, Click Here.